"Classical and Jazz Madness" Tour

GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM!

Awake Your Senses!

Geneva Camerata's 2017-2018 Season

MAGICAL ENCOUNTER
1

MARIE-NICOLE LEMIEUX

contralto

DAMIEN DARIOLI

percussion

DAVID GREILSAMMER

conductor
Thursday 3 August 2017
Geneva - Switzerland
GECA ON TOUR

MARIE-NICOLE LEMIEUX

contralto

DAVID GREILSAMMER

conductor
Friday 4 August 2017
Vichy - France
GECA ON TOUR

DAMIEN DARIOLI

percussion

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Saturday 5 August 2017
Paris - France
PRESTIGE CONCERT
1

LAMBERT WILSON

actor

GAUTIER CAPUÇON

cello

DAVID GREILSAMMER

conductor
Tuesday 19 September 2017
Geneva - Switzerland
CRAZY CONCERT
1

SANKOUM CISSOKHO

voice & kora

THE GENEVA CAMERATA SOLOISTS

Monday 25 September 2017
Geneva - Switzerland
FAMILY CONCERT
1

LISA TATIN

voice

ALEJANDRO ESCOBEDO

circus & juggling

THE GENEVA CAMERATA SOLOISTS

Saturday 7 October 2017
Geneva - Switzerland
MAGICAL ENCOUNTER
2

THE GENEVA CAMERATA SOLOISTS

DAVID GREILSAMMER

presentation
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Geneva - Switzerland
PRESTIGE CONCERT
2

SARA MINGARDO

contralto

JUAN KRUZ DíAZ DE GARAIO ESNAOLA

choreography & dance

DAVID GREILSAMMER

conductor
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Geneva - Switzerland
CRAZY CONCERT
2

NICKY SPENCE

voice

THE GENEVA CAMERATA SOLOISTS

Friday 24 November 2017
Geneva - Switzerland
FAMILY CONCERT
2

THE GENEVA CAMERATA SOLOISTS

Saturday 9 December 2017
Geneva - Switzerland
PRESTIGE CONCERT
3

BRAD MEHLDAU

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Tuesday 30 January 2018
Geneva - Switzerland
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Thursday 1 February 2018
Rolle - Switzerland
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Friday 2 February 2018
Annemasse - France
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Saturday 3 February 2018
Forbach - France
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Sunday 4 February 2018
Ettelbruck - Luxembourg
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Tuesday 6 February 2018
Dieppe - France
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Thursday 8 February 2018
La Rochelle – France
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Friday 9 February 2018
Angouleme – France
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Saturday 10 February 2018
Anglet – France
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Monday 12 February 2018
Martigues – France
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Wednesday 14 February 2018
Geneva - Switzerland
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Thursday 15 February 2018
Paris – France
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Friday 16 February 2018
Enghien-les-Bains – France
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Saturday 17 February 2018
Sion – Switzerland
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Sunday 18 February 2018
Bern – Switzerland
GECA ON TOUR - NEW ALBUM

YARON HERMAN

jazz piano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

piano & conductor
Thursday 8 March 2018
Hamburg – Germany
GECA ON TOUR

GAUTIER CAPUÇON

cello

DAVID GREILSAMMER

conductor
Sunday 11 March 2018
La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland
PRESTIGE CONCERT
4

PATRICIA KOPATCHINSKAJA

violin

DAVID GREILSAMMER

conductor
Tuesday 20 March 2018
Geneva - Switzerland
FAMILY CONCERT
3

PHILIPPE BEAU

magician & shadow theater artist

CAPUCINE KELLER

soprano

DAVID GREILSAMMER

conductor
Saturday 14 April 2018
Geneva - Switzerland
MAGICAL ENCOUNTER
3

THE GENEVA CAMERATA SOLOISTS

DAVID GREILSAMMER

presentation
Tuesday 17 April 2018
Geneva - Switzerland
CRAZY CONCERT
3

BASTIEN PICOT

voice

THE GENEVA CAMERATA SOLOISTS

Monday 14 May 2018
Geneva - Switzerland
PRESTIGE CONCERT
5

THOMAS HAMPSON

baritone

ROY AMOTZ

flute

DAVID GREILSAMMER

conductor
Tuesday 22 May 2018
Geneva - Switzerland
XS
SM
MD
LG